Fappening Links

Pin It Alexa Bliss http://zo.ee/16672851/alexa-bliss Alice Haig http://zo.ee/16672851/alice-haig Ariel Winter http://zo.ee/16672851/ariel-winter Audrina Partridge http://zo.ee/16672851/audrina-patridge Carrice Van Houten http://zo.ee/16672851/carrice-van-houten Daisy Lowe http://zo.ee/16672851/daisy-lowe Debirah Ann Woll http://zo.ee/16672851/deborah-ann-woll Diana McCollister http://zo.ee/16672851/diana-mccollister Dove Cameron http://zo.ee/16672851/dove-cameron Eilidh … [Read more...]

Bishop Removes Priests From Irish Seminary Over Grindr Claims

Bishop Removes Priests From Irish Seminary Over Grindr Claims

DUBLIN (Reuters) - The Catholic archbishop of Dublin has removed trainee priests from Ireland’s largest seminary over allegations of widespread use ... Read more: Voices, Catholic Church, Gay Issues, Gay Men, Ireland, Grindr, Gay Sex, Dublin, Queer Voices News Read more: Bishop Removes Priests From Irish Seminary Over Grindr Claims … [Read more...]

Off Track Planet:  9 Places You Must Have Sex Around the World in 2014

Off Track Planet: 9 Places You Must Have Sex Around the World in 2014

Give your boring saltine cracker sex life a kick in the bulge by adding a little danger, adventure, and a few Greek leper ghosts. Photo by: Zach Kle... Read more: Rtw, Travel, Otp, Adventure Travel, Backpacking, Around the World, Sex, Travel News Source article:   Off Track Planet: 9 Places You Must Have Sex Around the World in 2014 … [Read more...]